我们是谁

关于我们

     天途丝致力于共享成功,建立积极稳定的长期合作伙伴关系。天途丝专注于在熟练的专业人士和业界领先的组织之间搭建连接的桥梁。我们是一家提供解决方案、以结果为导向的人才引进、招聘和战略咨询公司,在多个行业为客户提供专业服务。

我们以决不妥协的商业诚信、职业道德和责任为经营原则,最重要的是,我们对所从事的事业充满热情。我们认为每个项目都是独一无二的,我们的工作方法也是基于这一理念。由此我们协助客户建立一个有效整合的组织,简而言之,我们为客户提供招募、筛选和聘用人才的全套服务。

更多详细

我们的服务

我们的分支机构

需要雇用有能力的中国人才吗?

     迪拜是一个富足的城市。投资者和旅游者蜂拥而至迪拜,即为现有的资源也为潜在的发展。 棕榈岛、 迪拜购物中心和亚特兰蒂斯已为世人皆知。打破迪拜塔高度纪录的建筑将毫无疑问的会出现在迪拜。中国投资者在这个地区的影响力也与日俱增。中国的旅游市场是巨大的尤其是日益增长的中产阶层热衷于海外游。仅在 2014 年,就有9800万中国游客出国旅行。 2015年赴迪拜旅游的中国游客达到345,000 ,并且这个数字还在增长 。中国投资者也蜂拥到迪拜寻找在旅游、 房地产开发和基础设施上的投资项目。现在面临的问题是— — 您是否会错过让顶尖的中国人才帮助您抓住这个时机一起发展的良机?

更多详细

Who Are We

About Us

     Tetros is about shared success, active and committed partnerships and relationships that last. Tetros is focused on connecting highly-skilled professionals with leading organizations. We are a solutions-based and results-oriented talent acquisition, recruiting and strategic consulting company that specializes in a wide range of industry practices.

 

We operate with uncompromising business integrity, an extremely strong work ethic, accountability, and above all, a passion for what we do. We understand that each search is unique, and we approach it as such. Ultimately, we assist in making an organization far greater than the sum of its parts. To put it simply, we recruit, screen and hire talented people.

Read More

Our Services

Our Network of Offices

Need to hire competent Chinese talent?

     Dubai is a city of abundance. Investors and tourists flock to Dubai both for what is here and what is coming. Atlantis on Palm Jumeriah, Dubai Mall, and Burj Al Arab are known around the world. It is no surprise that the building to break Burj Khalifa’s height record will be right here in Dubai. Chinese investors in particular are growing their influence regionally. The Chinese tourism market is huge, especially with the growth of middle class tourists abroad. In 2014 alone, 98 million Chinese tourists traveled abroad. In Dubai, 2015 saw about 345,000 Chinese tourists and numbers are increasing. Chinese investors are also flocking to Dubai capitalizing on opportunity in tourism, property development, and infrastructure projects. Now here is the question – Are you missing out on top quality Chinese talent that will help you grow with the times?

Read More